Golf News

2024 CJ Cup Byron Nelson Saturday tee times: Round 3 pairings

Jason Day has an outside chance of defending his title this weekend.

Mike Mulholland/Getty Images for the CJ Cup

There's a shooting going on over the weekend in Dallas.

After two days of low scores and a six-under par cut, 66 players reached the weekend and all currently sit within eight strokes of leader Jake Knapp, who sits at 14 under par after back-to-back 64s. Pre-tournament favorite Jordan Spieth is among the weekend's absentees, but Knapp, who is looking for his second PGA Tour victory of the season, will have to keep going.

Among those behind him are Matt Wallace and Troy Merritt at 13 under, Kelly Kraft at 12 under and Keith Mitchell leading the pack at 11 under. Household names like Zach Johnson (nine under), Adam Scott (eight under) and Jason Day (six under) sit a little behind.

The 2024 Byron Nelson CJ Cup tournament continues on Saturday, May 4, with the third round at TPC Craig Ranch. You can find Byron Nelson's full CJ Cup times for Round 3 at the bottom of this post.

The first green flag is attached to the 2023 Travelers Championship.

The tournament offers impressive opportunities for Tour wives and caddies


Jack Hirsh

You can watch Saturday's third round of the 2024 Byron Nelson CJ Cup on ESPN+ with special early action starting at 8 a.m. ET and covering the team throughout the day. The Golf Channel will open the TV coverage at 1 pm ET before switching to CBS from 3-6 pm ET.

In Saturday's third round, teams featured on ESPN+ will include Joel Dahmen and Sam Stevens at 9:00 am and Adam Scott and Min Woo Lee at 11:40 am.

You can check out the full times for round 3 of the CJ Cup Byron Nelson below.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you get access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live wherever you want.

Byron Nelson's 2024 CJ Cup Times for Saturday: Round 3 (ET)

8:20 AM: Chris Gotterup, Ryan McCormick

8:30 AM: Mark Hubbard, Ben Martin

8:40 AM: Tom Kim, Jason Day

8:50 AM: Luke List, Henrik Norlander

9:00 AM: Sam Stevens, Joel Dahmen

9:10 AM: Dylan Wu, Sung Kang

9:20 AM: Kris Kim (a), Carson Young

9:30 AM: Aaron Baddeley, Ryo Hisatsune

9:40 AM: SY Noh, Nico Echavarria

9:55 AM: Tom Hoge, Mackenzie Hughes

10:05 AM: Scott Piercy, Patton Kizzire

10:15 AM: Justin Lower, Kevin Chappell

10:25 AM: Tyson Alexander, Tom Whitney

10:35 AM: Kevin Tway, Andrew Novak

10:45 AM: Hayden Buckley, Brandt Snedeker

10:55 AM: Maverick McNealy, Beau Hossler

11:05 AM: David Skinns, Daniel Berger

11:20 AM: Rafael Campos, Kevin Dougherty

11:30 AM: Austin Cook, Adrien Dumont de Chassart

11:40 AM: Adam Scott, Min Woo Lee

11:50 AM: Alex Smalley, Stephan Jaeger

12:00 PM: Ben Griffin, Max McGreevy

12:10 PM: Harrison Endycott, Jorge Campillo

12:20 PM: Martin Laird, Vince Whaley

12:30 PM: Si Woo Kim, KH Lee

12:45 PM: Byeong Hun An, Zach Johnson

12:55 PM: Adam Schenk, Nick Dunlap

1:05 PM: Taiga Semikawa, Alex Noren

1:15 PM: Aaron Rai, SH Kim

1:25 PM: Keith Mitchell, Ben Kohles

1:35 PM: Davis Riley, Taylor Pendrith

1:45 PM: Matt Wallace, Kelly Kraft

1:55 PM: Jake Knapp, Troy Merritt

standard profile picture

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button