Basketball News

MVP vote: All levels of NBA legends

The MVP is the most important individual award an NBA player can win, so we decided to compile a list of how the legends performed in the MVP voting throughout their careers, ranked by the number of seasons they received votes.

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar he holds the record for most MVPs by a single player with six and will be very hard to beat, but he is not the leader in most MVP votes, which is LeBron James with 19.

If you are wondering, Michael Jordan it comes in at number 6 in this situation, getting votes just 13 seasons.

Check out some of these levels below.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button