Golf News

2024 Charles Schwab Challenge Friday tee times: Round 2

The Colonial Country Club is the longtime host of this week's event.

Sam Hodde/Getty Images

The 2024 Charles Schwab Challenge continues on Friday, May 24, with the second round at Colonial Country Club in Texas. You can find the full Charles Schwab Challenge times for the second round at the bottom of this post.

Scottie Scheffler is hoping to move on from his shock arrest at last week's PGA Championship, and what better way to accomplish that than to win his fifth season at his home event.

In his last six races, Scheffler has won four times, and when he didn't win, he still finished T2 and T8.

On Thursday, Scheffler's team, which included Billy Horschel and Keegan Bradley, made waves in the afternoon. So they will start Round 2 early on Friday morning. They play in the second round at 8:55 am ET.

You can watch Friday's second round of the Charles Schwab Challenge on ESPN+ for exclusive early action and team coverage throughout the day, and on Golf Channel starting at 4 pm ET. Peacock will provide a simulcast of the Golf Channel.

You can check out the complete times for round 2 of the 2024 Charles Schwab Challenge below.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you get access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live wherever you want.

2024 Charles Schwab Challenge Friday Times: Round 2 (ET)

It is No. 1

8:00 am – Michael Kim, Ben Griffin, Callum Tarren
8:11 am – Martin Trainer, Andrew Putnam, Matt Ne Smith
8:22 am – Nate Lashley, Chesson Hadley, Tyson Alexander
8:33 am – Akshay Bhatia, Lucas Glover, Matt Kuchar
8:44 am – Adam Svensson, KH Lee, Sungjae Im
8:55 am – Lee Hodges, Nico Echavarria, Brandt Snedeker
9:06 am – Peter Malnati, Grayson Murray, Adam Schenk
9:17 am – Zac Blair, Joseph Bramlett, Kevin Yu
9:28 am – CT Pan, Ryan Moore, Patrick Rodgers
9:39 am – Ryo Hisatsune, Sami Valimaki, Max Greyserman
9:50 am – Paul Haley II, Chandler Phillips, Tom Whitney
12:50 pm – Garrick Higgo, Sam Ryder, SH Kim
1:01 pm – Tyler Duncan, Wesley Bryan, Sam Stevens
1:12 pm – Cam Davis, Thomas Detry, Davis Thompson
1:23 pm – Rickie Fowler, Taylor Moore, JT Poston
1:34 pm – Brian Harman, Justin Rose, Si Woo Kim
1:45 pm – Tony Finau, Max Homa, Adam Scott
1:56 pm – Austin Eckroat, Collin Morikawa, Sepp Straka
2:07 pm – Justin Lower, Dylan Wu, Harry Hall
2:18pm – Troy Merritt, Christiaan Bezuidenhout, David Lipsky
2:29 pm – Pierceson Coody, Mac Meissner, Hayden Springer
2:40 pm – Chan Kim, David Skinns, Parker Coody

Number 10

8:00 am – Ben Martin, Mark Hubbard, Doug Ghim
8:11 am – Joel Dahmen, Kevin Streelman, Matti Schmid
8:22 am – Alex Smalley, Nicolai Hojgaard, Carl Yuan
8:33 am – Chad Ramey, Daniel Berger, Gary Woodland
8:44 am – Chris Kirk, Emiliano Grillo, Jordan Spieth
8:55 am – Scottie Scheffler, Billy Horschel, Keegan Bradley
9:06 am – Chris Gotterup, Tom Kim, Tom Hoge
9:17 am – Ryan Palmer, Charley Hoffman, Greyson Sigg
9:28 am – Maverick McNealy, Eric Cole, Ben Taylor
9:39 am – Robert MacIntyre, Ben Kohles, Jorge Campillo
9:50 am – Ryan Fox, Austin Smotherman, Erik Barnes
12:50 pm – Kevin Tway, Rory Sabbatini, Robby Shelton
1:01 pm – Martin Laird, Justin Suh, Carson Young
1:12 pm – Beau Hossler, Aaron Rai, Brandon Wu
1:23 pm – Davis Riley, Nick Hardy, JJ Spaun
1:34 pm – Kevin Kisner, Webb Simpson, Zach Johnson
1:45 pm – Camilo Villegas, Luke List, Brendon Todd
1:56 pm – Vincent Norrman, Chez Reavie, Harris English
2:07 pm – Keith Mitchell, Denny McCarthy, Hayden Buckley
2:18 pm – Jimmy Walker, Min Woo Lee, Andrew Novak
2:29 pm – Rafael Campos, Alejandro Tosti, Jimmy Stanger
2:40 pm – Victor Perez, Ben Silverman, Michael Block

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As executive producer of, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand's e-newsletter, which reaches more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A two-time alumni, he also helps keep buzzing with breaking news and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the technology team to develop new products and new ways to deliver engagement. site to our audience.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button